Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chocokind

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1441804

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken, Tomato and White Bean Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Jyga
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a super easy slow cooker recipe, and it tastes delicious. Our whole family loves it (except Ms Picky who doesn't like anything). After reading the reviews I used fresh chicken, which turned out great. I used bouillon cubes & water for all the broth called for."

    Reviewed Tilapia Piccata

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy to make."

    Reviewed Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Miss ~V~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious. We were nervous about putting salmon directly on the grill (I've never grilled fish before and worried it might stick), so we wrapped it in foil and put it in a grill basket, cooking 5 minutes a side. It tasted like it came from a restaurant :-)"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! The flavors in this recipe are fabulous. What an easy way to get my daughters to eat their veggies (and me too)!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, May 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  724 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a super recipe! It was very tasty. It could maybe have used a bit more spicing. Turned out I overcooked the potatoes - I cooked them too long in the first place, and then it took so long to melt the cream cheese that the potatoes were mush by then. But that is easily fixed."

    Reviewed Mushroom Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "Mom made this when I was a kid - I loved it then, and I love it now. Simple with very flavorful results."

    Reviewed Asian Style Savory Baked Tofu

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe - kids and husband. We make 1.5 times the sauce and then put the sauce and tofu over rice. Leftovers are great too."

    Reviewed No Cheese-Whiz Broccoli Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By jaynine
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this - the kids ate it too. After reading the reviews, I added salt and a little tabasco sauce, and it was very tasty. I also added chicken as another reviewer did - I browned small pieces with the onion, and it tasted great."

    Reviewed Middle Eastern Chicken With Pumpkin and Couscous

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cas & Lisa
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful. We have used butternut squash, and it is delicious and tender after baking. We haven't had success in finding the harissa, but we add cumin, cinnamon, etc. separately."

    Reviewed French Silk Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooooo delicious and sooooo easy. I also used baker's semi-sweet chocolate squares. I used Eggbeaters thinking it might perhaps be safer since the egg whites are pasteurized."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites