Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1442803

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1442803

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "This is close to, if not the best, chili I've ever made. Tastes just like Wendy's. Both my husband and I really liked it. It also freezes well."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Dump Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. We make it at least once a year. Makes a ton though, so better when there's a crowd around to eat it."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cream Cheese Muffins (Like Starbucks)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Grooved Pavement
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Made some with nuts and some without (for a group). I felt the ones with nuts had a much better flavor overall."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  121 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! They taste just like my Grannie's did growing up, but much easier to make."

    Reviewed Spinach, Apple and Pecan Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! Served this at our family Christmas meal and everyone liked it. We will have this again...many times."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! My husband, who doesn't even like soup, had seconds!"

    Reviewed Raspberry-Lemon Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy. Couldn't find the raspberry cream cheese, so I substituted strawberry instead-still very good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites