Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jdod13

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1445224

    From West Hartford, Connecticut

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  996 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed French Toast II

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Cheryl Thebeau-Blevins
    LinMarie says:

    "Great - Enjoyed our stuffed with jam and cream cheese."

    Reviewed masala chai (indian spiced tea)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Bonnie bonbon
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy 5 stars - not being Indian have not had access to the family recipes. After making this (easy to make once you locate whole cardamom) my only question is why isn't Chai the global beverage of choice."

    Reviewed Brownie Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Cow Good! Unbelievably rich, and topped it with Recipe #70394 Fresh Berry Syrup (used blackberries). I also sub'd buttermilk for milk and separated and whipped the egg whites - which made them super light and fluffy. I did let the chocolate cool too much and had to re-heat on the double boiler when I added the other wet ingredients."

    Reviewed Overnight Raisin-Oatmeal Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious - used regular quaker oats not quick cook and worked great, would not change a thing."

    Reviewed Egyptian Red Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Great - don't skip toasting the spices - you could tell from the smell in my kitchen that this made all the difference."

    Reviewed Cranberry Muesli

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By FloridaNative
    LinMarie says:

    "Taste was great - used Ocean Spray Cran-Pomegranite light (but only because that was in the fridge) found it way to runny though. Will try again with double oatmeal."

    Reviewed Pan-Seared Rib Eye Steak With Smoked Paprika Rub

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "Technique is perfect - would have been better if I didn't forget to turn the oven off with the dirty pan still in it. Got a bit smokey in the kitchen after that. Steak was amazing - will be how I cook steak indoors from now on."

    Reviewed Heart Shaped Whole-Wheat Pancakes With Strawberry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Darrinw2001
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome and healthy pancakes! Texture was perfect, the were light fluffy and very filling. I used agave nectar instead of the maple syrup. My kids loved them as well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites