Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1445632

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1445632

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Shepherds Pie!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Tabby Bartley
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! It was so good...and the next day leftovers I thought were even better. I made this exactly as written,except I didn't use instant potatoes. I must not have waited long enough before serving, although it was like 30 minutes because it was still too thin. The next day though it had thickened up alot and was yummy! I also make this wi..."

    Reviewed Zesty Oven Baked Fries

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  219 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are soo tasty and so easy! Thanks for sharing this. My husband says he now has a favorite fry. I am a mother of 5 and everyone of my kids loved them."

    Reviewed Stove Top Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "I honestly didn't expect to like this, but I did and so did the rest of my family. I added a can of corn as recommended in previous reviews and it was excellent! I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  840 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this based on previous reviews and I was pleasantly surprised at how good it is. I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Traditional Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Carrie Ann
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, my husbands favorite food used to be his mother lasagna and now its this one! Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  703 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! is all I have to say about this."

    Reviewed Authentic Italian Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  346 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "These are soo good! I made them exactly as written and even my husband who usually won't eat meatballs due to heartburn not only loved them, but no heartburn. 5 stars!"

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  194 Reviews  |  By msouth
    LinMarie says:

    "This potato soup is AWESOME! I always get the potato soup at restaraunts and have never made it myself. I can now venture into new things at restaraunts, because I can now make potato soup that is just as good if not better. I made it just as the recipe called, however I think next time I'll add some green onions and maybe some bacon. Thank you fo..."

    Reviewed Chili for 2 ( or 4 )

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a simple and great chili. My husband and I both loved it! I'm definitely going to make it again for the whole family. Thank you for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Porcupine Meatballs W/Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mamabean
    LinMarie says:

    "Theses were really yummy! I liked it much better with the cheese soup rather than the traditional tomato. My husband says it is his new favorite. My 10 year old couldn't get enough either. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites