Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    thomasjj93 s

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #144798

    From canton, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Caper Sauce For Chicken or Fish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times. Just GREAT. I add white wine and reduce to almost a syrup."

    Reviewed Mahogany Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "3rd time now. added spinach this time, fantastic! Made this a little while ago and forgot to post. This was just wonderful. This goes into my recipe book for sure! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Broccoli, Sausage and Pasta Ears

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, I forgot the cheese and smelling during cooking I thought it needed something else. So I added balsamic vinegar to it and it was wonderful. Thanks for post!!!!"

    Reviewed Green Bean Caesar

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Colleen M Schmehl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were by far the best green beans my wife and I have every had! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Tomato Florentine Rice Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just wonderful. I used orzo instead of the rice. Will make again for sure but with mini meatballs as well. Thanks for the great keeper!!!!!"

    Reviewed Hot Spinach Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just fantastic. It lasted about 10 mins. Everyone loved it, thanks for the keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Honey And Orange Ham Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just wonderful. I served it on the side of a baked ham. This would go great with fish or a dipping sauce for shrimp! For sure a keeper I will make time and time again! Thank you so much for posting this fantastic sauce/glaze!"

    Reviewed Oven-Baked Coconut Shrimp (Low-Fat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my wife last night. I do not care for this preparation of shrimp so my review is my wife's. She didn't say much besides YUMMY over and over until they were all gone!!! They burned a little bit but she like that even more. Thanks for posting and giving me a real keeper to keep the misses happy!"

    Reviewed Oriental Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Nancy Sneed
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night and it was fantastic! Being the dummy I am, I forgot the brown sugar. It was great anyways. Used alot of fresh garlic. Served with sesame oil/garlic fresh green beans over rice! Cant wait to make again and remember the brown sugar. A real winner in our book!"

    Reviewed My Pasta E Fagioli Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Angel91805
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night. I followed everything pretty much as written. I had to add extra beef broth because it was too thick for my liking. The wife said it was much better than olive gardens which I disagreed with. Its more like a stew than a soup. Will try it again. Thank you for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites