Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CHAUNCEY2

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #145023

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Flan Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Nanita
    LinMarie says:

    "I have yet to taste this cake, but I have to say how EASY it was. It comes out gorgeous and I made the recipe, just as written. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Cherry Marshmallow Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is sooooooo simple, we love it. Try it with yellow cake and lemon pie filling. Tastes like lemon merengue cake, without the work. It's also great with yellow cake, apples and cinnamon."

    Reviewed Parsley Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this recipe. I omitted the garlic for my family preferences, but followed it otherwise. We had them with rib roast and broccoli. Definately will make these often."

    Reviewed Cake Mix Butterscotch Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "These are sinfully delicious and soooo easy to make. I had only yellow cake mix, but I wanted to use up some caramel dip.Made them exactly as written except for the cake mix flavor, and will make them again and again. "

    Reviewed Maple Brine for Grilled Pork Chops or Pork Roasts

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the recipe exactly as posted for 6 1" chops. The were excellent, the family loved them. The only thing I would change next time is to cut down on the brine, It makes enough for double the meat. Thanks again, this is a keeper."

    Reviewed Mango Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I found the recipe very easy to prepare, but it's a VERY dense cake.I wish the family liked it, because it was such a breeze to make, but they didn't care for it. Great instructions though, thanks."

    Reviewed Lemon Kiss Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this cookie, very easy to make. I used a small scoop for the dough and inserted the kiss half way, then filled the remaining scoop. Worked well and baked exactly 10 minutes. I wish the lemon flavor was more prominent, but they were good anyway."

    Reviewed Cola Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cakebaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Doesn't get much easier than this. Cooked it 6 hours, let it cool a bit and then put it back in the gravy for about an hour, Great hit with the family."

    Reviewed Applesauce Pork Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Always looking for easy recipes with evryday pantry ingredients. This was a big hit with the whole family. We'll definately have it again."

    Reviewed Butterscotch Chocolate Marble Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was fast and easy. The whole family loved it. The only comment, I'm glad I checked it at 42 minutes, because it was done. Without the glaze it would have been too dry."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites