Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef OnMyMom

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1450361

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Easy Tasty Frozen Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. I crumbled one store bought gingersnap cookie on top and bottom. Great!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!! These were so good! Bravo January Bride!"

    Reviewed Award-Winning Green Chili Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kay14
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. My husband had this in a truck stop in New Mexico. He raved about the food. I searched and this is the best that matched. You can control the heat with the hotness of the chilies. A must try!"

    Reviewed "i Don't Have Any Tahini" Hummus

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MahnaMahna
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Thanks for the wonderful recipe. It was delicious and didn't last long!"

    Reviewed Homemade Cranberry Juice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I still had some frozen bags of cranberries from Thanksgiving. I needed some cranberry juice for a UTI, but was told, no cocktail juice, just pure juice. So I remembered my bags in the freezer and followed this recipe. I used Splenda instead of sugar. I whirled it up in my food processor and just added water. The fiber in the juice was ..."

    Reviewed Laundry Detergent (Powdered)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #1265688
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely great! I had so much fun making the soap! Very economical. Finally found out you can get washing soda at an Ace Hardware Store. I large grated my soap and then put it into a small food processor I have. That got the soap nice and manageable. Thanks so much for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Homemade Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By CIA Trained Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Bueno, bueno, wonderful! This is the best. OMG, with homemade chicken soup like at the Soup Plantation, this is the absolute best. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Carrot Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By chefsgk
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I hadn't had carrot soup before and it was delicious. The whole family loved it. And boy, sure was inexpensive! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Dumplings

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Christine Bettiga
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic! Very easy to make, and oh so fluffy, they were just perfect. Thanks so much for this wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Wild Purslane Salad With Olive Oil and Lemon Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "All right! I love this stuff. Thank you for the recipe. Here in Southern California, people kind of stick there nose up at it, I love it. I always had it cooked. This made a wonderful salad. Thanks again.!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites