Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Aunt B's

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #145248

    From Jacksonville, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Bread and Butter Pickles

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "Ever since I got this recipe back in 2004, I have made these evey year and would not change a thing. All my friends and family LOVES them.Thanks PCrocker for this recipe and all your others!!"

    Reviewed Ho Ho Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "best cake EVER!!!! Thanks"

    Reviewed Porcupine Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Amber Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best! My family loved it, there was no left overs!!!!This is a keeperThanks"

    Reviewed Summer Yogurt Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfection!!! I made this pie using blueberry yogurt. OH MY GOSH--Pure heaven.I served this to my friends and they raved so much about it and could not believe it contained only three ingredients and so very easy to make! This is a sure keeper. Thanks PCrocker. Send out some more of your recipes!!!"

    Reviewed Copycat Recipe for Carrabba's Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful Dish!!!I made this the other night and it turned out sooooo awesome and was easy to make. Everyone loved it. It is just like Carrabba's, now I can make it at home instead of going out of town to Carrabba's to eat this. By the way you can also use a good steak (cooked the way you like it and topped with the sauce) instead of chickenThan..."

    Reviewed No Fail Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "The Very Best!!!!This is the easiest brownies I have ever made.I usually make them from a box but after making these---I won't use a box again!! They are rich,moist and fudgy. "

    Reviewed Homemade White Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is really good, I have tried a few homemade breads before and they don't even come close to this. My family loves this bread. Thanks PCrocker."

    Reviewed Annie's Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best crisp I have ever had. Thanks"

    Reviewed Roasted Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so awesome!!!! I had no problems with leftovers, they just wanted more. Thanks"

    Reviewed Strawberry Heaven

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the other night for my sons graduation party and it was sooo good that there was none left.It is so easy to make and so heavenly good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites