Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cowgyrl Cook

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1452748

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Marshmallow Pillows

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Rollin in the Dough!
    LinMarie says:

    "Ohhh, these are yummy. My DH doesn't like nuts but he went gaga over these! The marshmallow stays soft and the cookie is chewy. I couldn't find the Betty Crocker double choc chunk so I used Pillsbury's exact version, Dark Chocolate Chunk Cookies (it really isn't dark choc, it's semi-sweet) turned out great."

    Reviewed Puppy Chow Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Rollin in the Dough!
    LinMarie says:

    "Plan on doubling these puppies they go FAST! When everyone asked what they were and I said puppy chow cookies, they looked at me like I was crazy :) I used the Irrestistable Peanut Butter Cookie recipe as suggested. I thought these would be messy but if you make as directed it is so easy and fun!!! I will be making these again and again, thanks."

    Reviewed Tiger Butter Fudge Candy

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "My friend gave me a little bag of this along with my Christmas gift and it was gone in minutes! It is so easy to make I just love it."

    Reviewed Grandmother's Gingersnaps

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By VickyNH52
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great, I was at a party and tried them. My friend told me she found the recipe on here (we trade recipes from here all the time!) so she forwarded it to me! Yum!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out great, everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Traditional Buttery French Croissants for Lazy Bistro Breakfasts

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I could eat these every morning! I took Rollin's advice and tried with the cream cheese and jam, ohhh sooo gooood!"

    Reviewed Andes Crème De Menthe Cookies - Andes Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "These are pretty tasty!"

    Reviewed Key Lime Cheesecake Tarts

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Rollin in the Dough!
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummm. The crust is the best part!"

    Reviewed Never Ending Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rollin in the Dough!
    LinMarie says:

    "I never thought I would be a big fan of bran muffins, I was wrong! I used 1/2 applesauce and they were so yummy and pretty healthy! The bake time is right on."

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Pretzel Bites

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rollin in the Dough!
    LinMarie says:

    "I work with Rollin' and she brought these into work and I just loved them, anything with peanut butter is an instant hit with me!! I made these for a BBQ with friends and they were gone before I could get any!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites