Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MrsBakesAlot

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1453429

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garden Vegetable Omelette Braid(Pampered Chef Copycat)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this for breakfast and it was amazing!! We are not veggie fans so I used cooked bacon and ham. I also subbed veleeta for the cheese and savory garlic cooking cream cheese for the cream cheese. It added alot of flavor. Recommended to anyone!!!"

    Reviewed No- Bake Cookie Dough Truffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Unique Chef D
    LinMarie says:

    "I just finished making these and they are wonderful!! I did use half brown sugar and half white which is how we usually make our chocolate chip cookies. You couldn't tell the difference. Thanks for the great recipe since my kids won't eat baked cookies they only eat the dough! :)"

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Outrageous Oreo Crunch Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "I was still a little hesitant to try these after reading Oreos as one of the ingredients. But OMG...these are the absolute best brownies I have ever put in my mouth! I cut the recipe in half, threw in a 1/2 cup of vanilla chips and baked it in a 9X13 pan. I baked it for 27 minutes, which may have been a little short, so I will bake it a smidge lon..."

    Reviewed Milky Way Caramel Crispy Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By ugogirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for a rice crispy that was better than the traditional. Our favorite is peanut butter scotcharoos but my son was born with a peanut allergy and I don't like baking treats he can't have. These fit the bill, they were great! I did put them in a 8X8 pan and thought that was as big as you should probably go they were still very thi..."

    Reviewed Awesome Chocolate Butterscotch Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great cookies. I was sad it made such small batch. If you are going to make these make sure to double the batch. ;)"

    Reviewed Butterbrickle Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Hazeleyes
    LinMarie says:

    "These brownies are gooey and chocolate loaded. I also used butter instead of margarine and 4 toffee candy bars. Very good brownies, I will make these often."

    Reviewed Extra Special Buttercream Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I live in a small town without a bakery for 100 miles. So i'm always looking for a way to have great bakery sweets at home. This frosting is by far the best I have ever made or even tasted at a bakery. Thank you so much for the recipe."

    Reviewed Ultra Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dulce_amore
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these and you were right I DO LOVE THEM! I havled the recipe, used cheesecake pudding (all I had) and used all all-purpose flour. They turned out just as yummy as they look in the pictures. I thought I had found "my chocolate chip recipe" before but I think I will change it to this one. Thanks a Bunch!!!"

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "Our new favorite french toast. It is the best because it has a wonderful taste and doesn't end up just tasting like egg on bread. Thanks a bunch!"

    Reviewed My Own Best Cheddar Drop Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Just pulled these out of the oven and they are AMAZING! THANK YOU!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites