Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RAVICKERY

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1455413

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hamburger Patties

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad, but not great either, a good standard recipe for hamburger patties."

    Reviewed Grilled Hot And Spicy Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Argentinean Burgers With Chimichurri Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By simsimma4
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I enjoyed the taste and the Chimichurri sauce, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Buenos Aires Hearts of Palm Salad (Rachael Ray)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Great overall, next time would most likely add more of the citrus flavor, but the flavors really go great together!"

    Reviewed Roast Leg of Lamb - Mediterranean Style

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out very well, the lemon and beer give it a very distinct flavor. If I did it again I would most likely amp up the salt and pepper and maybe add some flour to add a crunchy crust."

    Reviewed Veggie Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Amy Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "Good way to get rid of some veggies, was a big hit!"

    Reviewed Quiche Aux Epinards (Spinach Quiche)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice one! Adding the Bacon does make a difference in the flavor (I think it's a nice addition), I would make this again in a heartbeat, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Prime Rib Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe for the Horseradish! I followed the cooking instructions, but my wife likes things done, so had to put it back in the oven for about 30 minutes more than suggested. I also have done it with salt, pepper and flour, and the flavor can't be beat!"

    Reviewed Sunday Dinner Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I was in the mood for some good comfort food, and this fit the bill. I followed the instructions exactly and it turned out great! I would suggest that those that are tempted to remove the skin not do so, if you remove the skin a lot of the flavor would be lost. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp and Pasta (Low fat recipe)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Wasn't bad, but was lacking in real flavor, I added 6 cloves of garlic and didn't seem to have much of an impact. I wouldn't make it again, but it wasn't horrible."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites