Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Meucci

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1457318

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cranberry Feta Pinwheels

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Due to other reviews, I reduced the feta cheese to 3/4 c. I added 3/4 c. chopped pecans and sliced turkey. These were excellent, but next time I will use the full amount of feta, maybe even more. The feta taste kinda got lost with the other things I added, so I would even add more feta next time. Love this recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Barbecued BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "A must-try recipe for onion lovers! The onions gave the ribs a different kind of kick. I would definitely make these again. My ribs only took 6 and 1/2 hours to cook, on low setting."

    Reviewed 2 Minute Microwave Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By eza91804
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very sweet, sugary fudge. Mine set perfectly within 3 hours. After reading other reviews, I only used 1/2 of the butter in the recipe. I used Hershey's brand Unsweetened Cocoa and unsalted butter, and added 1 cup of chopped pecans. I lined my dish with wax paper. This was a great recipe to use up some of my leftover powdered sugar,..."

    Reviewed Easy Microwave Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Newiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. Just to try a small batch, I used about 3/4 of a bag of semi-sweet chocolate chips, only about 1/3 of the condensed milk can, and 3 T butter. I added 1/2 cup crushed pecans and then placed a whole pecan on top. I put in a Pam-sprayed, Corningware shallow casserole dish. Sets quickly so have your dish ready. It worked great."

    Reviewed Roast Beef Horseradish Spirals

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and easy to make. It makes a little more cream cheese mixture than you really need. The next time, I will spread the cream cheese a little thinner. I used some of the extra cream cheese and spread it directly on slices of meat, secured with a toothpick and added an olive. I actually liked it even better without the tortilla!"

    Reviewed On the Fly Spaghetti Pie - Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "It had been a while since I made this, so I made it for dinner tonight with some homemade sauce my mom gave me. You can really make this with any spaghetti sauce. Adding the fresh, grated parmesan does make it better, but any Italian-type cheese blend will work."

    Reviewed Christina's Killer Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By MythThyng
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a bit skeptical due to a few bad reviews, but this is really excellent. As suggested, I only used 3/4 of the dresing mix, added a dash of red pepper flakes and 1 tsp. minced garlic. I also put almost all of the cheddar cheese in the mix instead of on top. You must press or squeeze the water out of the spinach, not just drain it. I like this ..."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  1221 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with 1 c. semi-sweet choc. chips and they were awesome. I will never used boxed mixes again! The key to these is, you need to take them out of the oven at the correct time, which may be less time for your oven. If you over-cook for even just one minute, they are going to be too dry."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2818 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I did not use the red pepper though."

    Reviewed Greek Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marni Ulch
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! This is just what I was looking for to use up some veggies! Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites