Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Meucci

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1457318

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed On the Fly Spaghetti Pie - Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "It had been a while since I made this, so I made it for dinner tonight with some homemade sauce my mom gave me. You can really make this with any spaghetti sauce. Adding the fresh, grated parmesan does make it better, but any Italian-type cheese blend will work."

    Reviewed Christina's Killer Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By MythThyng
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a bit skeptical due to a few bad reviews, but this is really excellent. As suggested, I only used 3/4 of the dresing mix, added a dash of red pepper flakes and 1 tsp. minced garlic. I also put almost all of the cheddar cheese in the mix instead of on top. You must press or squeeze the water out of the spinach, not just drain it. I like this ..."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  1213 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with 1 c. semi-sweet choc. chips and they were awesome. I will never used boxed mixes again! The key to these is, you need to take them out of the oven at the correct time, which may be less time for your oven. If you over-cook for even just one minute, they are going to be too dry."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I did not use the red pepper though."

    Reviewed Greek Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marni Ulch
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! This is just what I was looking for to use up some veggies! Thanks."

    Reviewed Huckleberry ( or Blueberry) Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. It does seem like alot of cinnamon/sugar on top, but no one at my house complained! 1 Tablespoon of each would work just fine though."

    Reviewed Chipotle Dry-Rub Shrimp With Cilantro Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this sauce to serve with some shrimp that I grilled (without all the herbs, just salt, pepper, olive oil). The sauce is really good, very different, cool and sweet. Great in the summer time."

    Reviewed Coconut Fried Shrimp With Dipping Sauce - Bobby Deen

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Everything Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "I only made the sauce. It is very good, very spicy. I served it with shrimp that I grilled, and it was great."

    Reviewed Strawberry Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Rather Be Cookin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I added cream cheese to the icing as suggested by others."

    Reviewed Pasta with Shrimp in Tomato Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites