Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Naturelover

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1458727

    Flag as Inappropriate

    79 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Bulk Italian Sausage, Chicago Style

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Dan-Amer #1
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! What a great recipe. My DH said I don't know why you buy prepared Italian sausage when you can make it better. I did a half recipe for some stuffed jalapenos. The fennel is a must. If you have ground pork and the seasonings, try it, you'll like it. Thank You for posting."

    Reviewed How to Season Hamburger Patties

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ElizabethKnicely
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, I think your method is brilliant. We are retired and I find my best time, energy wise is in the morning. So any prep work, dicing onions, carrots, celery, or seasoning is done as early as possible. So this gets my 5 stars. Thank You for posting."

    Reviewed Artichoke Gratin - Giada De Laurentiis

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DoubleA's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I rated this but I guess I did not. This is one of my favorite recipes. I double the bread crumb mixture, because I love it. Probably doubling the breadcrumb mixture wouldn't be for everyone. Maybe I reviewed this on another site. Anyway it is a great recipe, and I highly recommend it."

    Reviewed Pet Stain/Odor Remover - for Carpet

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By brenda-ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG ! Anyone with pets should always have these ingredients on hand. I have an 18 year old and a 3 year old dog and was having major problems. This is the only thing that worked and so inexpensive. Thank You Thank You Thank You. My older dog would have an accident and my younger dog tries to cover it up, LOL"

    Reviewed Easy Stove-Top Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this awhile ago and forgot to review. Excellent ! A good quick side dish. Thank You for posting."

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese for One

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By cwrunner01
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe! I tripled the recipe using 3/4 cup for the noodles, for the two of us. We had just a little bit left over. I will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Roast Beef Sandwich Spread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some leftover sliced beef in the freezer and I came across this recipe. I pulsed this in the food processer and served it on crackers with a dollop of red pepper jelly. A big hit! I now have another great recipe for leftovers. My DH now has a great easy snack. Will try it in sandwiches. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Simply Potato Cake Bruschetta #SP5

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Ronna F
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't tried this recipe, but how could you go wrong? I saved it in three of my cookbooks, appetizer, veggies and breakfast."

    Reviewed Black Olive and Fig Tapenade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "This is 5 stars for sure. So simple but so good."

    Reviewed Made from Scratch Hashbrowns

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Air Force Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "This is how I make my hashbrowns and it turns out great every time. I have to turn it on high on my stove. Make sure the oil is good and hot before putting in your potatoes. One large Idaho is just right for the two of us."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites