Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Naturelover

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1458727

    Flag as Inappropriate

    73 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roast Beef Sandwich Spread

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some leftover sliced beef in the freezer and I came across this recipe. I pulsed this in the food processer and served it on crackers with a dollop of red pepper jelly. A big hit! I now have another great recipe for leftovers. My DH now has a great easy snack. Will try it in sandwiches. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Simply Potato Cake Bruschetta #SP5

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Ronna F
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't tried this recipe, but how could you go wrong? I saved it in three of my cookbooks, appetizer, veggies and breakfast."

    Reviewed Black Olive and Fig Tapenade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "This is 5 stars for sure. So simple but so good."

    Reviewed Made from Scratch Hashbrowns

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Air Force Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "This is how I make my hashbrowns and it turns out great every time. I have to turn it on high on my stove. Make sure the oil is good and hot before putting in your potatoes. One large Idaho is just right for the two of us."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Roast and Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! 5 stars for sure. I had a 4 lb. pork shoulder roast and I mixed everything together over night and cooked it 8 hours the next day. It was a big hit, thank you for such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By penny wallin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a easy and delicious casserole. I used a bag of frozen broccoli, which is not sixteen ounces anymore and cut the mayo to one half cup and everything else the same. Will definitely make again. Thank You for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Pork steak and onions

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Always in the kitchen Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now my favorite way for pork steaks. I had one large pork steak, about one and a third pounds. I sliced one large onion, kept everything else the same. Cooked on top of the stove and added one large potato sliced about half way thru the cooking process. Served with a great broccoli casserole from this site. It served the two of us per..."

    Reviewed Artichoke Gratinata

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Whisper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely one of my favorite side dishes. I also have posted this recipe, not knowing that it was already here. I don't know how to delete my post. But, that being said, this is a 10 star recipe."

    Reviewed Skillet Meatball Goulash

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a good quick meal. I did not have a jar of beef gravy so I used Golden mushroom soup instead. I also made my own meatballs and egg noodles. Thank You."

    Reviewed Sesame Wonton Crisps

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. I just sprayed with pam and sprinkled cinnamon sugar on them. Thank You for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites