Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    o0o0o

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #146029

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 1-Pot Curried Rotini With Currants, Peas and Red Peppers

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pom Pom
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple to do and so tasty. I added a little extra garlic powder and sugar. Otherwise, followed recipe exactly and it turned out great. Served this with grilled salmon. Fabulous!!!"

    Reviewed Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Truly wonderful though much more time consuming than "normal" scrambled eggs. I have since tried a "diet" version by using 2% milk instead of cream, cooking spray instead of butter and replacing the 3 eggs with 1 egg + 100 mL of liquid egg whites (the stuff that comes in a carton). Admittedly, the original recipe is creamier and more luxurious, ..."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Shrimp Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fabulous. I was never convinced that low-fat yogurt could taste good in a salad, but this converted me. I had half a zucchini left in the fridge, so I tossed it in too (I put the zucchini in the pasta water for a minute to get rid of the "raw" taste). I've made this twice now, the second time I used fennel instead of celery, and both tim..."

    Reviewed Tzatziki - Homemade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent tzatziki. Thanks for the recipe. :)"

    Reviewed Outstanding Oatmeal Bread for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "Possibly the best bread machine recipe I've ever tried. Crispy on the outside, soft and fluffy on the inside. I used the 2.0 lb White Bread cycle on the light crust setting. Absolutely fantastic!!! Thanks so much for the recipe."

    Reviewed Best Ever Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Friday, May 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By AndreaB
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple, so good. I also ate the whole thing in one meal. I tossed in a dash of cooking sherry and omg, it's restaurant quality food! :)"

    Reviewed Panzanella (Bread Salad)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I used a stale baguette and it was very good. Great way to use up dried up bread."

    Reviewed Oh My!!! Spaghetti Sauce (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Really simple to make and it tasted great. For those of you who like it spicy, add a sprinkle of cayenne pepper. Super low calorie. I used a tomato sauce without any added sugar and replaced sugar with sweetener, that makes the sauce 0 weightwatchers points."

    Reviewed Banana Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely awesome. It's a HUGE cake and hubby ate the whole thing in 2 days. Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Easy-to-Prepare Honeydew Sago Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By purpledino
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very similar to an authentic Chinese honeydew sago dessert soup, just a little thicker and richer. Fabulous recipe, super easy to make. If you want the dessert to look a little more exotic, puree 1/2 cup of honeydew melon and add to the cooled mixture to make a funky green dessert soup. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites