Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jayne From Oz

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #146162

    From Gilmore

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Custard

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "Never thought I could make better than bought custard until I made this! Fantastic! Thank you."

    Reviewed Pikelets

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the very best pikelets ever! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Easy Microwave Pouring Custard

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jen T
    LinMarie says:

    "You are a life saver! Needed custard and this is quick, easy and tastes great! Thanks."

    Reviewed Bread and Butter Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best! I had left over fruit bread after my son had visited and it was the perfect answer on how to use it, so I omitted the raisins and the custard was wonderful. Thank you."

    Reviewed Rock Cakes

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Angela Sara
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Easy and so good! Didn't have any mixed spice so I used ginger, nutmeg and cinnamon and can't make them quick enough. Thank you for posting this. Never found a better recipe for an old favourite."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By connie427
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic and so easy! Never thought meatloaf could taste this good. Thought I would try left over in sandwiches...no leftovers! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Greek Spinach Pie (Spanakopita)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Phil Franco
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! Never worked with filo pastry before and was apprehensive but it was so easy. Made it again halfing the spinach and using micemeat in a thick sauce for the meat eaters. Great recipe, Thank You!"

    Reviewed Herbed Eggplant (Aubergine) Souffle

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first souffle I have ever tried and hate to say it but the first time I ate or served eggplant! A brilliant success (even if i do say so myself) Thank You! So easy to follow and delicious."

    Reviewed Kittencal's White Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Never had fish go down so well! This is so good, will use it with many dishes. Thank you from a "getting better cook" thanks to people like you and this fantastic sauce!"

    Reviewed Pasta Fagioli

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic! I am feeding six and it is one of the few times they ALL loved a meal! Wouldn't change a thing. Thank you from a very cold Canberra for such a delicious warm meal."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites