Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nonnie4Two

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #146426

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    166 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Root Beer Float Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a while ago, but forgot to rate it. My family really enjoyed this at our annual summer get away. I actually bought the rootbeer extract used for homemade rootbeer and it had a wonderful flavor. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Quesadilla Combos

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    "Ade this with ham, avacado, blue cheese, corn and some cheddar cheese. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Fisherman's Wharf Grilled Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shoppohollic
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't completely impressed with the crabmeat. I loved the idea of the blue cheese, but the crabmeat was just off to me."

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  233 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "The monsters really enjoyed this. I made it with hamburger and I think they'd have eaten the whole pan if I'd made it with shredded chicken instead. Will be making these again."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Foodygirl1979
    LinMarie says:

    "The boys really enjoyed this. I will definitely be making it again!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Gingerbread Trifle

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Cynna
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! A nice way to start out the fall flavors. I halved the recipe as the potluck I was taking it too usually goes overboard with desserts and it still worked out well. I'll definately make this again!"

    Reviewed Chicken Passionata

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Intl Teacher
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just okay for us. It seemed a little bland. I think I'd want to tweak it a little more when I make it again. Made for Spring 2009 PAC."

    Reviewed Cheesy Taco Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mom2C
    LinMarie says:

    "The monsters really enjoyed this. It was very easy to throw together on a busy night full of baseball and scouts, which I appreciated. We ate it with additional sour cream and salsa. I'll be making this again! Made for Spring PAC 2009."

    Reviewed German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TFPowers
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been thinking a lot about German Potato Salad lately, and when I saw this recipe, knew I had to make it. It's different from what I've grown up eating, in that my family doesn't use eggs or pickles in their salad. It was just okay. It was sweeter than what I think of German Potato Salad being and the bite from the vinegar wasn't as prominent ..."

    Reviewed Garlic Lover's Scallop Scampi

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By csevel
    LinMarie says:

    "With scallops begging to be made, I thought I'd try something new. The name really caught my eye, because I love scampi (and the more garlic the better), but this just didn't hit the right notes for me. I barely tasted the garlic and the topping was a soggy mess at the end of the baking time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites