Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    shrimplover

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1466337

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Holiday Eggnog Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "This was different than what I'm use to making but it was really good. Everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Hooters Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By Todd Wilbur
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best wings I've made. So good and simple. I find some people try to re-invent the wheel when writing recipes for wings. This one is a classic and will always remain my favorite."

    Reviewed Fantastic Hot 'n' Spicy Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, these were pretty good but they're not the best I've ever had. I find that some kittencal recipes are really awesome and others are just kinda so-so. This is one of those that are just so-so."

    Reviewed Low Carb Vanilla Ice Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By dloyer4
    LinMarie says:

    "This was such a nice treat. It didn't freeze up quite the same as it does with regular sugar but it tasted GREAT!"

    Reviewed Summer Peach Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Evan's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very different and very good. My kids thought it was great. Thanks for sharing this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Orange-Ginger Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY good! This was a nice change to the way I usually do salmon. I tried this just as an experiment and I liked the flavors in the sauce alot more than I had expected to. Sometimes you just have to go ahead and try something new."

    Reviewed Lemony Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By cooperhock
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was really good. We'll be having this again."

    Reviewed Three Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! These were really delicious cookies. I guess they've goota be good if they're form Paula Dean, right? My kids are asking for more already! Thanks for posting this one."

    Reviewed Warm Cream Cheese Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy and different! I added more cream cheese and garlic powder to it and we really enjoyed this. I have made several of your things and I'm always pleased with the results. Thanks, Fluffster!"

    Reviewed Baker's Friend (Homemade Pan Release)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I had already reviewed this. I've been using it since you posted it and it's wonderfully easy. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites