Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ohgal

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #146742

    From Willowick, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    145 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dry Stir-Fry Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chocolatl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. It is not too spicy for the little kiddies, but I will spice it up a little for the grown-ups.
    I was looking for a stir-fry sauce without sodium and so glad I tried this one."

    Reviewed Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is spot on. I always had trouble getting the amount of each ingredient right, and my salads always seemed to be not just right to me. This recipe was more than perfect. I followed it exactly using rice vinegar. I just added a couple Tbs. of chopped pimento because I had it to use up.
    It is such a colorful salad too. I am..."

    Reviewed Ann J's Polish Sour Cream Lettuce

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jezski
    LinMarie says:

    "Went down memory lane with this one. This is the only way my mom ever fixed lettuce when we were kids. My grandma made it the same way. Mom used mayo and leaf lettuce from her garden if she did'nt have iceberg lettuce, and grandma made it with cream. I liked my grandma's the best."

    Reviewed Spiced Honey Pretzels

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nanners
    LinMarie says:

    "This went over big with the family, even the picky ones."

    Reviewed No Ketchup Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By akgrown1
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just what I was looking for, an easy basic recipe without ketchup or glazes.
    I thought it was very good. Ketchup or glaze mixtures could always be served on the
    side for those who want it."

    Reviewed Great Northern Bean Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "What a nice soup this turned out to be. I followed the the recipe, except I added a little chopped onion and a can of vegetable broth. It did'nt seem like soup without it. I definitely will save this to make again."

    Reviewed Unbelievably Easy Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Vina
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the soup. It has great flavor for being such a simple recipe. I will be making this often. Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Cookies - Super Easy Version

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By cooksdoitbetter
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly, except for adding a little vanilla. The recipe doubles nicely. This will be a keeper for me."

    Reviewed Crazy Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the ease and speed this pizza was to prepare.
    The grandkids liked it, and that's what matters.
    The cup and a half of sauce may have been the cause of it being soggy in the middle.
    I'll see next time if it turns out less soggy using less sauce. I made it with no toppings,
    just sauce and..."

    Reviewed Philly Cheesesteak Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MSippigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I love Philly-Cheese Steak sandwiches, and I made this same recipe a while back. I made it as written the first time, and it was really good. However, the 2nd time I made it, I mixed the sauce in with the hamburg filling, it was lot less messy than putting dollops of the cheese sauce on top. It is very tasty and different."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites