Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ohgal

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #146742

    From Willowick, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    143 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spiced Honey Pretzels

    Handle
    7 hours ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nanners
    LinMarie says:

    "This went over big with the family, even the picky ones."

    Reviewed No Ketchup Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By akgrown1
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just what I was looking for, an easy basic recipe without ketchup or glazes.
    I thought it was very good. Ketchup or glaze mixtures could always be served on the
    side for those who want it."

    Reviewed Great Northern Bean Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "What a nice soup this turned out to be. I followed the the recipe, except I added a little chopped onion and a can of vegetable broth. It did'nt seem like soup without it. I definitely will save this to make again."

    Reviewed Unbelievably Easy Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Vina
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the soup. It has great flavor for being such a simple recipe. I will be making this often. Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Cookies - Super Easy Version

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By cooksdoitbetter
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly, except for adding a little vanilla. The recipe doubles nicely. This will be a keeper for me."

    Reviewed Crazy Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the ease and speed this pizza was to prepare.
    The grandkids liked it, and that's what matters.
    The cup and a half of sauce may have been the cause of it being soggy in the middle.
    I'll see next time if it turns out less soggy using less sauce. I made it with no toppings,
    just sauce and..."

    Reviewed Philly Cheesesteak Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MSippigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I love Philly-Cheese Steak sandwiches, and I made this same recipe a while back. I made it as written the first time, and it was really good. However, the 2nd time I made it, I mixed the sauce in with the hamburg filling, it was lot less messy than putting dollops of the cheese sauce on top. It is very tasty and different."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chili for 2

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #573662
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and just right for the two of us. I saved all your crockette recipes. Now I don't have so much food buried in the "freezer graveyard". All your recipes are great."

    Reviewed Cookie Ice Cream Sundae Cups

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By chef FIFI
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the fun idea for the cookie cups. I turned the muffin pans over, and shaped the dough over the bottoms of the greased muffin pan rather than pressing the dough on the inside.
    I made the ice cream sundaes the first time I made them, the next time I filled them with chocolate pudding & whipped cream. The grandkids thought t..."

    Reviewed Fast and Easy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By kittyroara
    LinMarie says:

    "I give it 5 stars because I liked it. I followed the recipe. But really, I thought so much paprika?, and so much garlic powder, really? and it was such a strange orange color for potato salad.
    In the end, it tasted good to me. I will wait to see how the family likes it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites