Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Happy Jax

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1467777

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing my family LOVED this French Toast!!! I added a little bit more cinnamon just cause I love Cinnamon!"

    Reviewed Utah's Famous Pink Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kzim4
    LinMarie says:

    "lol.... I live in Utah and we call that FRY SAUCE I was unawear it was famous but it is FABULOUS!!!"

    Reviewed Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Merrie Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "These Cookies Were AMAZING! My entire family absolutely loved them! I'm for sure keepin this recipe! Thanks a bunch for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1007 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice and Fluffy PERFECT Pancakes! This was the 1st time I made home made pancakes thanks for sharing this recipe it was easy and way good!"

    Reviewed Taco Meat

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By CrystalA
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made 2lbs of this and it is a really good mild recipe not too spicy for the kids Thanks a lot for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By reddi sketti
    LinMarie says:

    "This Bread was pretty good with my Lasagna Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1114 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This really is the Spaghetti I've ever had! Everyone in my family loves it too! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this Chicken!Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Lasagna With Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing this Recipe! I really like it! I used my own recipe for the sause and I left the onions out! It was AMAZING! Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Brazilian Avocado Shake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Chef #204556
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely Loved it! I was a little scared to try it at 1st because Avocados don't sound to me like they would be good in a shake but Oh my goodness it really did taste like Candy! Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites