Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Scrapbook Lori

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #146783

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    145 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Traditional Greek Chicken Gyro With Tzatziki Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Athena Ann
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at gyros and this recipe is great! Super yummy! We included the fries and it really did add something to recipe. The flavors and textures work together great. Will definitely make again.. :)"

    Reviewed Cowgirl Corn

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Joyfully Serve
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish! I added some cut up ham to make it an all in one casserole. We loved it!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Thigh Sliders

    Handle
    Sunday, May 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Just perfect! We had these last night and They were a hit. No changes needed and definitely serving again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Buttered Parmesan Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great side dish for our pork tenderloin tonight but would go with lots of things. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Italian Chicken and Penne

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Buddybearr
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic week night recipe. We loved it! Omitted grape tomatoes as we didn't have them - otherwise, no changes... will definitely make again - thanks!"

    Reviewed Lemon Pepper Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CIndytc
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband really loved this dish! We served with sauteed asparagus. Great light weeknight dinner. No changes to recipe were made."

    Reviewed Makeover Light Slow-Cooked Mac 'n' Cheese Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By nicoleingermantown
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice dish, and couldn't be easier... no changes to recipe - served with breaded fish and corn fritters."

    Reviewed Lemon Ricotta Pancakes with Rhubarb Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By RéeLani
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Sunday morning brunch item. Loved the rhubarb sauce with it. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Fried-Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By *Asha*
    LinMarie says:

    "Had bleu cheese to use up and this worked perfectly. The only changes I made was omitting beets due to taste, and adding tomato, which we had on hand. We also made our own honey dijon dressing out of ingredients we had available. Served with homemade veggie soup. Made for a great weeknight meal.
    Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Sudden Quiche Lorraine

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! We made this last night so that it was waiting on us for breakfast this morning.. used an italian blend of cheese instead of swiss, and since I bought the smaller size pie shells, I ended up having enough for 2 quiches!! This is great, as now I have another one in the freezer to pull out for another lazy Sunday morning! Thanks for posting.."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites