Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MAGGZ!!

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1467870

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  376 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "this was so so so yummy!!!! the only thing i would do different would be to make a better sauce. it just seemed a little lacking in flavor and too tomato-ey. i am excited to make this again and try some different tomato sauce!! i loved how easy it was and will definately add this to my favorites!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter-Plus Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "so yummy!!! i was cravin a late night snack that wasnt the same ol thing and this was perfect!!! thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1379 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "this was absolutely delicious!!! i added red peppers and green peppers and the only thing i will do differently next time is add more sundried tomatoes!! they were so yummy in this and i wanted more!!"

    Reviewed Wild Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "this was really great!! i just cooked some wild rice and used the directions on the box. then i followed the rest of the recipe and it turned out great! it added awesome SHABANG to plain wild rice! the flavor was great with all those veggies!"

    Reviewed Pheasant

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Satisfied Kris
    LinMarie says:

    "also i cooked this with the wild rice casserole recipe #42899 and they were perfect together!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Acorn Squash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "this was SO YUMMY!! my dad has only ever had acorn squash with brown sugar and he was a little untrusting when it came to putting cheese on it!! so i made half with the brown sugar like usual and half with this recipe... just in case. he only ate the cheese side and said that it was even better than the other!! great idea great recipe!"

    Reviewed Peaches & Cream Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie was SO yummy! i should probably give it five stars but i think i must've done something wrong. The pie was in the oven for a full hour but the crust on the bottom didn't cook all the way, and the sour cream filling made it so runny that it was more like peach soup in a pie pan. Very delicious! just not really what i was hoping for i gues..."

    Reviewed Chili's Fajitas

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  87 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "THESE WERE ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! we were short on time so we cut the meat up first and then marinated it for about a half an hour and it worked great. I would like to have been able to marinate it for longer but it still tasted amazing! awesome recipe!!! we will definately make this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites