Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1468866

    Member since Dec 2009

    Chef #1468866

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Addicting Wild Rice & Asparagus Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef amfox
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Prickly Pear Margarita

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef amfox
    LinMarie says:

    "I couldn't even tell I was drinking alcohol...maybe not such a good thing"

    Reviewed Killer Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef amfox
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! A great new rendition to typical pasta salad. I used a purple onion, more capers & put in a mix of whole and quartered tomatoes to save time. I got lots of complements! I used regular black peppercorns (I hope that was right) and it turned out well. I also garnished with cheese, but not oregano and I think it's a great addition..."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Ratatouille

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef amfox
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and left out the eggplant since I didn't think my kids would eat it. I also added some chopped carrots and broccoli since that was something familiar to them. We all really enjoyed it though!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Gumbo

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef amfox
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Warmed me right up on a chilly day!"

    Reviewed Crust-Less Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef amfox
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted 3/4 cup of spinach since I didn't have asparagus and it was still awesome! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef amfox
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these! I've never had a blueberry cookie & while they are chewy, I thought that made them better!"

    Reviewed Starbucks Outrageous Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Chef amfox
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great & much more economical than the store!"

    Reviewed Starbucks Banana Walnut Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Chef amfox
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I used about 3/4 cup sugar and added a banana for a bit healthier version and it was still great! Next time I think I'll even try half whole wheat flour and half regular flour."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef amfox
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Especially for the fall!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites