Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tomoko matsunaga

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #146904

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basil Pesto

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Traynor
    LinMarie says:

    "ummm!! I used this pesto recipe for my roasted vegies pasta salad and it was great!! I used 3 1/2 cloves garlic and was a bit too strong for me (and I'm a huge fun of garlic!) so I might use only 1-2 cloves next time. but will definetely make this again thanks for posting the recipe!"

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken With Coriander/Cilantro Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "I remember my host parents made this often and I really liked it. I missed that so I made this tonight. My share mates also tried and all of them liked it!! Thank you so much!!!!!"

    Reviewed Shrimp in Curried Coconut Milk

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "It was nice and easy recipe!! I followed exactly what the recipe says but felt something missing,so I added some salt, and pinch of ground coriander.We had this with some rice, and all of my sharemates and my boyfriend liked it very much. Thank you FlemishMinx for posting the recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Chili Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh dear!!! It was really nice dish!!! I didn't have lime juice on hand so I used lemon juice instead, but still worked really well!!! and it was super easy and simple to make yet, so delisious!! Thanks for posting such a beautiful Recipe Chia!!!! :)"

    Reviewed Spaghetti With Shrimp and Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "my sharemates and I had this for dinner and we all enjoyed!I added some dried mixed harbs and still worked well!! Thanks for posting the recipe :)"

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Russell!!! Finally I made your stuffed mushroom for tonight!! I haven't had this for ages and it was really nice! Lila LOVED your mushroom and said she can have this for breakfast,lunch and dinner! lol I mixed with chedder and parmesan cheese and came out really nice! tonight we had this with Creamy prawn with rice :) ( I just changed my mushroom ..."

    Reviewed Cocoa Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "My friend and I got hungry in the middle of night and felt like brownies so we made your brownies!! This was really good!! I added little bit of milk when I was mixing all the ingredients, becouse it was a bit too thick to combine well. All the brownies were gone by next morning becouse we ate them all!!! Thank you for posting this great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Korean Hamburgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!!!! This was really yummy!!! I didn't have sesami seeds on hand and used sesami oil instead vegitable oil. All of my sharemates asked me how to make it and all of them surprised how simple to make this!!Thanks for your beautiful recipe!!! I will make it again!!!!!"

    Reviewed Teriyaki Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "ummmm!!! they were reakky yummy Sue L!! I didn't have orange juice on hand so I used Apple and guava juice instead but it worked well!! I had this with beef and marinated for about 5 hours and well flavoured!! I Served this with my favourite, rice!! Thank you Sue L, I will make it again!!!"

    Reviewed Classic New York Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef #212718
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my friend Lila who loves cheese cake! It was first time for me to make New York cheese cake and was really tasty! and very easy to make!Thank you very much I will make it again!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites