Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Raquel Grinnell

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #147095

    From Crownsville, Maryland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Even Sluttier Slutty Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mandy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for an office party and they were the first dessert to go!! Lots of laughs over the name; one of my co-workers re-named them the more politically correct "Brownies of Questionable Morals" :) Lots of compliments and requests for the recipe! Do remember to cut them quite small, as they are VERY rich! I did take the shortcut with..."

    Reviewed Sausage and Apple Stuffed Acorn Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "I tweaked this kind of a lot for my husband's and my tastes, and actually ended up posting my version Recipe #508813 with credit to Kaarin, of course! Thanks so much for a really amazing recipe!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MCaram
    LinMarie says:

    "Make sure to drain, rinse and dry the chickpeas! And If you need grain-free baking powder, you can use 1 part cream of tartar + 1 part baking soda + 2 parts arrowroot as a substitution. They're yummy! The honey can be subbed for agave nectar, too."

    Reviewed Salted Caramel-Pecan Bars

    Handle
    Friday, May 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These are similar to a cracker toffee I make every holiday with saltines and chocolate chips; this is an awesome variation! Will try soon and rate then :)"

    Reviewed Salted Caramel and Vanilla Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, May 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank goodness you posted this!! I wasn't looking forward to changing everything from grams :) Haven't made just yet, will return to rate when I do!"

    Reviewed Sweet Onion Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By aronsinvest
    LinMarie says:

    "I was just getting ready to post this for safekeeping when I saw it was already here. This is PHENOMENAL!! I was lazy and just topped with crunchy fried onions from the can rather than the fried shallots.... still amazing. Inhaled by everyone!"

    Reviewed Toasted Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By under12parsecs
    LinMarie says:

    "Forgot to add stars in my previous review - five for sure!!"

    Reviewed Garlic Rosemary Pork Chops Under 30 Minutes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef1MOM-Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "Chicken cutlets worked well with this preparation; an easy and quick dinner that pleased both the adults and the kids! The sauce tasted good over the accompanying white rice too."

    Reviewed Emerils Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By mindy g.
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making different versions of key lime pies all summer; I do believe I've found "the one"! The sour cream topping makes this pie, although I did add a tad more powdered sugar to sweeten it up just a bit more. Next time, I would probably double the sour cream topping. Even my oldest son, who is not a fan of key lime pie, chowed this one do..."

    Reviewed Josephinas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Added bacon and it was a hit!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites