Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    merrilife

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #147109

    Flag as Inappropriate

    187 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Peach

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious, so simple yet really elegant and yummy!"

    Reviewed TWINKIE Strawberry Surprise

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy, and so delicious. My husband and I both said this is going to be a staple if we need to come up with a dessert to take somewhere! Yummy!"

    Reviewed Freezer Strawberry Jam

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is phenomenal! I ran out of sugar and used brown sugar, but less of it. It was a bit runny, but still fabulous! No more store bought for us!"

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing, so good....yet not so good for you, a real once in a blue moon treat!"

    Reviewed Orange Glazed Green Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were really good, but my husband didn't like them at all (hence the 4 stars instead of 5). He asked me not to make them again. Thanks anyway"

    Reviewed Cha-ching! Carrot Spice Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  114 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good, but so dense and heavy, I think next time I would use half whole wheat flour and half white. My hubby didn't think they were sweet enough, but my toddler boys seemed to eat them well."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  225 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "The overall flavor of this dish was good, but we found it to be too runny for our tastes. I followed the directions to the T, so I am not sure if that is the way it is supposed to be?? My whole family still ate it, but nobody was oohing or aahing over it."

    Reviewed Mandarin Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Doreen Randal
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just okay, we found this to be a bit bland. Thanks anyway"

    Reviewed Hot Sesame Broccoli

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really very good, very flavorful and a wonderful addition to any Asian dish"

    Reviewed Blueberry Buttermilk Oatmeal Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "The basic batter for this was decent, but I found it to be too runny to make decent pancakes, and it was not sweet enough with the blueberries, even with syrup. I think we will just stick to other recipes in the future instead of trying to modify this one. Thanks anyway."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites