Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1471487

    Member since Dec 2009

    Chef #1471487

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Shrimp In Coconut Milk

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! Next time I will add more cayenne to add a little more heat."

    Reviewed Lentil Soup for People Who Thought They Hated Lentils! - Meat Op

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Caithi Romeo
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! I also added some pumpkin when adding the other veggies. It's great and I will be making it frequently!"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lisa Clarice
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fabulous soup. Everyone in my family loved it and was asking for more! Thanks for posting! For a little add in, cashews really add some flavor and the flavors really work well together."

    Reviewed Corn Flakes Fruit Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the crust recipe and like another reviewer, used Special K since I didn't have cornflakes on hand. I also used honey instead of corn syrup. Also, I used a spring form pan to create the crust and it came out perfectly! I used another cream cheese recipe to make the pizza. I made this for a church meeting and left with an empty plate, i..."

    Reviewed Lentil Rice and Veggie Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MommaKim
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! We thoroughly enjoyed all of the flavors! I will definintely be making it again and will be experimenting with different veggies!"

    Reviewed Fabulous Broiled Breakfast Grapefruit

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By SAHMchef
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Taco Popcorn

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I just made this for a party we're going to this evening. I hope there's some left to bring to the party! It is so addicting! I did add one not so healthy, but very tasty ingredient....1 1/2 tsp brown sugar. It is so delicious and a welcomed change from plain popcorn and is so easy to make!"

    Reviewed Banana Punch

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By SHELLY COLEMAN
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone LOVED this punch at my little boy's 4th birthday party! I only used 2 cups of sugar and next time will reduce it to one cup, as the juices and bananas are already sweet. It was a hit and several people asked for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Veggie Burrito for one (Vegan)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Anu
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very tasty and versatile recipe. I quadrupled the recipe for our family and we had them for dinner and lunch the next day. I made the filling, put the filling in the tortillas and folded them and immediately put them in the refrigerator (I wanted to hurry up and make dinner but had to run some errands before my husband got home) So th..."

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "FABULOUS!!!! I was asked to make cookies for the visitors at our church and I didn't have the time to go to the store to make anything else. I'm SOOOOO glad that I made these, quick, delicious, inexpensive and did I mention DELICIOUS??!?!?! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites