Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1475020

    Member since Dec 2009

    Chef #1475020

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramel Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "really good and easy. i baked in large muffin pan, added diced apples & used up stale paska bread with raisens from easter. I too doubled the vanilla and cinnamon. It was a great recipe and will use again. thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1611 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "it was easy to prepare and tasted very good, not outstanding but i would make again. I added carrots onion and potatoes and thickened the liquid to a gravy. i would recommend this recipe for easy dinner."

    Reviewed Boston Market Creamed Spinach

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, better than boston market, IMO! thanks for the great recipe, will make again... and soon!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  703 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "really good, we devoured it!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "really good, although a little thick for my taste. easy to remedy with a little adjustment to the amount of flour. Very tasty and could be changed up... leftover chicken or crumbled bacon would be great i think! good recipe!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, not spicy at all. I think it matters what type of green chili peppers you use. I used canned mild, but next time i am going to try fresh hot and see what happens. will be making this again and again i am sure. And it does seem as close to Wendy's as your going to get. Very good!"

    Reviewed Fall-Apart-Tender Slow-Roast Pork Butt

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, nice to have an alternative when cooking a picnic roast other than my old standby of pulled pork. Used the left overs for cuban sandwiches the next day!"

    Reviewed Ham and Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "the best! i did use stock saved from making cabbage and cornbeef and next time i would leave out the cream, but it was really good and look forward to making it again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites