Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Babydoll070409

    Member since Dec 2009

    Chef #1478685

    From North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basic Whole Wheat French Crepes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. We have made a few times now. My fiancé and I try to limit any white flour and products as much as we can so we were happy to find this whole wheat recipe! Honestly we like these a lot more than the traditional white flour crepes."

    Reviewed Foolproof Standing Prime Rib Roast (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Two years in a row.. Perfect. Our new Christmas/holiday tradition!!"

    Reviewed Chinese Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Made as written and everyone agreed.. Best egg rolls ever!"

    Reviewed Teriyaki Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sauce recipe!! We loved it and will definitely be making it again and using it on many things!"

    Reviewed Monte Cristo Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Worked great for us!! :)"

    Reviewed Traditional Irish Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Dewdropdeb
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe!! made many times. we use white wine. not a fan of red cooking or drinking."

    Reviewed Another Pork Chops and Beer Recipe

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By P
    LinMarie says:

    "baked in the oven on very low for about 2 hrs, used wheat flour. Great recipe. nice for a cold winter night!! made with some homemade wheat bread and red skin mashed potatoes"

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for the superbowl. We amazing. Will never buy "fake" ones in the frozen section again. Used my own pizza sauce recipe, a small amnt of bacon, hot italian sausage, and pepperoni. people raved about them!"

    Reviewed Cream-Filled Chocolate Cookies (Like Oreo Cakesters)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "we made the cookies from this recipe and filled them with a combination of marshmallow fluff, butter, vanilla, and powdered sugar (filling from a diff cookie.) they tasted just like cakesters!!


    we actually made a vanilla version of these.. added a little extra flour and left out cocoa powder. we amazing!!"

    Reviewed Garlic Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, we added some rice to stretch the meat filling. great edition!! we used home made wheat flour tortillas...will make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites