Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    StephaniePB

    Member since Dec 2009

    Chef #1479664

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kochujang Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By J. Ko
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy, thank you!"

    Reviewed Sourdough Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome pizza dough. I tend to half it to get one good sized pie, and bake at 420 for 15 minutes on a pan, then 15 directly on the stone (makes it easier for me to shape it). The dough tastes fantastic, and has that perfect combination of chewy and crunchy crust. As others have mentioned, I also find it best to make sure my starter is VE..."

    Reviewed Bakery Style Sourdough Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazing bread. I have even managed to absolutely destroy it putting it into the oven (stuck on the peel, totally deflated hitting the stone), and it perked up again while baking to make a beautiful loaf. The interior crumb is like nothing else.I don't know what it is about I find whenever possible now I follow at least part of this metho..."

    Reviewed Grandma's Sourdough Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By pollen
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic, delicious, I don't need another biscuit recipe ever again.Dangerous, though, these never survive through until leftovers, they're gobbled up in no time.I love your grandma!"

    Reviewed Sourdough Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By AlaskaStephanie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely fantastic, and looks beautiful too, I've given this away as gifts on more than one occasion.And any recipe that will take leftover starter is a bonus in my book, it kills me to throw starter away!"

    Reviewed Sourdough Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Banana nut bread has to be one of my favorite things on earth, and to make one with leftover starter only makes it that much better.I use butter instead of shortening and white whole wheat flour, it rises beautifully and is absolutely yummy."

    Reviewed Basic Sourdough Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Family Favorite Crock Pot Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Sandy One
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy, really moist meatloaf! My only chance would be the sauce, it's a little sweet for me, I think I'll probably half the sugar in the future."

    Reviewed Surfer Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "These are to die for. I used white chocolate chips instead of butterscotch, since they were all I had on hand, and the result is incredible. so insanely rich, perfectly gooey, fantastic."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By tinkerday
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice and easy, holds up well in the fridge over a few days."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites