Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hot Pepper

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #148894

    Flag as Inappropriate

    65 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon With Yogurt and Capers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this version of an open salmon sandwich. The yogurt makes it lighter and healthier, plus it tastes great."

    Reviewed Apple Banana Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Mary Leverington
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this at least six times now. It is super moist and delicious! Everyone LOVES it. If your shy on the 4 cups of apple, just add more banana. This cake is a coffee cake AND a dessert cake dressed up with fresh whipped cream. Yummy."

    Reviewed Spinach Feta Orzo

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "I added a star from my last review. I made this again using 1/2 the spinach and more onion. It was really delicious."

    Reviewed Simmered Leeks

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Great side to Asian Salmon- TigerJo recipe #103469. Next time I'll make a double batch (it went fast). I used olive oil with just a pat of butter, just enough to give it the butter taste. Thanks for sharing this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Slow Cooker Split Pea Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By whifflellama
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent soup. Enjoyed by all. I've made this severaL times. I'll never make split pea soup on the stove again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Peanut Butter Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, May 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "This frosting is great! No need to add extra salt if your using the cheaper supermarket peanut butter (it's already salty), and I cut down on the sugar a bit. Nice and fluffy!"

    Reviewed Garlic Sun-Dried Tomato Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By DeeDee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I added spinach and used a little more sun-dried tomatoes than called for. For the cheese, I used asiago. I'll definitely make this again. Next time I'll add some fresh basil. Yum."

    Reviewed My Favorite Sauteed Kale

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I'll make my kale like this from now on. The only advice I'll give, is- don't skimp on the veggie stock. I guessed I had about 3/4 lb. of kale, so halved the stock. I could have used the the full amount. Thanks for the seriously great recipe. :-)"

    Reviewed Lighthearted Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with another reviewer that this pasta has a bitter/sour taste. Even the sauteed red peppers I added didn't help."

    Reviewed Midwest Baked Haddock

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. It has a silky texture and it is delicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites