Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pat in Ogden

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #149002

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chunky Guacamole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe! It was gone in one setting. I added canned chilies instead of the fresh peppers. It was chunky and soooo tasty. Thanks."

    Reviewed Oven Baked Chiles Rellenos

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dreamin1Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "These were quite tasty. I added more cheese and elimated the tomatoe sauce. I instead used green chili salsa to top off this dish. Very good! Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Potluck Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this salad for an end of the year faculty school luncheon. It was gone in a flash. Great color and great taste. I will be making this again. Thank you.PatinOgden"

    Reviewed Basil Pesto

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Traynor
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this to roast red potatoes...Wow! I added more garlic because it is to my taste. The lemon added a zing! Thank you. This will be one of my favorites as long as the fresh basil lasts."

    Reviewed California Crab Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Literary Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I added some diced red, yellow and orange pepper and some diced water chestnuts. YUMMY! This will definitely be a regular at my house."

    Reviewed Healthy Fish En Papillotte

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kasha
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and delicious. I used whiting for this recipe. The foil made cleanup so easy. Good family meal and also healthful."

    Reviewed Breast of Turkey Provencal

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! This was a low-cal gourmet meal. I did not add the chicken broth but used the liquid I had soaked the sun dried tomatoes in. I served it with bow tie noodles and a toss salad. Thank you for this recipe - Im keeping it handy."

    Reviewed Easy Baked Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  198 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and so tasty. This will be one of my regular dishes in the future. Thank you."

    Reviewed Betty Crocker's Spicy Mexicali Drumsticks

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mommy2Summer&Gibson
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so moist! The taco seasoning adds a distinctive taste. I ran out of cornmeal so substituted seasoned bread crumbs. I served this with easy baked potato wedges (49200) and dilly green beans (18400). A delightful meal. "

    Reviewed Imitation Crab Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Sassy Cat
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY for two. We really enjoyed this. It was light but very filling. I did make some adaptations though. I shredded the lettuce and added some tomatoes and shredded cheese. I mixed everything together. Sooooo good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites