Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mama Q

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #149075

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    104 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bratwurst Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By simplerich
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and very easy. Paired with garlic fries, this was a hit at my house on game day. Tiff P.'s tips were good ones."

    Reviewed Crunchy Chinese Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this! I used the chile flavor seasoning packet from ramen. I reduced the oil and used half peanut, and half sesame-chile oil. I also reduced the sugar to 2 tablespoons. Very, very, good."

    Reviewed Rice Cooker Chile Cheese Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By strawberrybird
    LinMarie says:

    "added a pinch of smoked paprika and cumin. Very yummy and easy."

    Reviewed Yakisoba With Pork and Cabbage

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By L'ecole
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pumpkin Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm going to give this 4 stars only because of the confusion about the crust. Really good flavor, you can't go wrong with this combo. I did add vanilla and ginger to the pumpkin mixture."

    Reviewed Hot and Sour Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast, easy, yummy soup. added some sesame and chili oil to taste."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "This works really well with skinless, boneless, thighs. I laid the thighs flat like cutlets. The family loved them! Will do this one again."

    Reviewed Mushroom Barley Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By BoxO'Wine
    LinMarie says:

    "a lovely, nourishing soup. I only used half the butter, and just a little oil to saute the veggies. I added a touch of sherry towards the end to enhance the nutty flavor of the different mushrooms I used. The family loved this soup."

    Reviewed Chicken Curry in a Hurry

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "good recipe, but you don't need all that salt. I would cut it in half for sure. The chicken came out really tender. Will do this one again."

    Reviewed Clam Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent recipe. I can not understand leaving out a single ingredient. It all works so well together. This was really good spread on thin slices of sourdough baguette, topped with various fresh chopped veggies. My family thanks you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites