Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jtwtech

    Member since Dec 2009

    Chef #1492142

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dry Rub for Barbecued Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best rub I've ever used. I was smoking some ribs and planned on using a dry rub that I had bought. I decided to make this due to the reviews. I did a taste comparison and threw the store bought rub away. Worked great for ribs."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Chicken and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have red wine and substituted milk for the water. Everything else was the same. Took 5 minutes to throw together and I was surprised at how good it was. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed My Own Cube Steak and Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious, and the kids love it. This recipe works well with pork tenderloin too."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Pita Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By jass1202
    LinMarie says:

    "The toppings I used were thinly-sliced roma tomatoes and fresh basil. When you compare speed, ease, taste and healthiness, these are amazing! So simple and very good."

    Reviewed Super Easy Hash Browns Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as written except for adding crumbled bacon and a little shredded cheddar cheese. Here is a tip: This soup is A LOT better the next day."

    Reviewed Honey Brined Smoked Turkey

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Punkinfaery
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on my gas smoker. I turned it all the way up but was able to get it to 400 degrees. It took around 3 hours for a 15 pound bird. It was awesome, There wasn't any turkey left over and the bones were picked clean. This was the best turkey I have ever eaten. Most everyone else agreed."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1382 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. Next time I will sub fresh garlic for garlic powder."

    Reviewed Easy Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Shelli
    LinMarie says:

    "I was going to make coca cola pork chops, but didn't have any coke. I found this recipe and had everything to make it. I was surprised at how good it was. My picky kids loved it too.

    Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Best Marinade for Kabobs! (Beef, Pork and Lamb)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome. My new favorite marinade. I marinated pork for 20 hours and boneless chicken thighs for 6 hours. They were both delicious. Highly recommended."

    Reviewed Stacy's Favorite Vegetable Beef Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Great vegetable soup. I didn't have wine, so I deglazed the pan with beef broth. I didn't have basil or bay leaves either, but it was still very, very good. The portions of broth to V-8 were perfect."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites