Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chocolover

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #149295

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Narshmellow
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful. Texture just like we like them and very filling!! Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Simple and Quick Banana Cinnamon Oatmeal

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great and easy! Thanks for the recipe, it's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are perfect! They have a great flavor and texture for being low in fat. I added chopped apples and cinnamon to half and blueberries to half the recipe and they were great. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Core Weight Watchers Farmers Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Oh! Sherrie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect! I made it as is (except a bit more green onions) and the flavor and texture were great for me. Also, I love that this is very easy but you wouldn't think so when tasting it. I will be making it next time I have guests stay over! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By A. Lynne
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fabulous! Healthy, delicious, and easier to take to work than a bowl if oatmeal. And the recipe itself is very easy. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Creamy Ranch Chicken Light

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By K Conway2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really great and so easy. I added the sour cream at the beginning since this had to be ready to eat as soon as we got home but it's probably best to add in the last 1/2 hour of cooking as other people have mentioned. I added a bit more water so there was more sauce and am going to add some veggies in next time too. This did not ha..."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I'm a weight watcher who loves key lime pie and this satisfies that craving beautifully! I made it as a mousse without the crust and the texture and flavor were great. I'm going to try with other fruit flavors, this is a great staple recipe to have when you want a nice refreshing dessert that is low in calories."

    Reviewed Philly Cheese Steak Sandwich As It Should Be Made... Authentic!

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Babychops
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fabulous! Thank you so much for the recipe! My husband wanted to try a real Philly cheesesteak and having tried both famous Pat's and Geno's I think this one is just as good!"

    Reviewed Chickpea Burger

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Chouny
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing! I can't believe how great the flavor is! I ground the mixture too finely so mine came apart but they worked fine once they were on the hamburger buns. Thanks for the great recipe!!"

    Reviewed French Dip Roast Beef for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  153 Reviews  |  By The Big Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for this recipe! I would take this over any restaurant French dip sandwich any day! The au jus was right on target in terms of taste and consistency. After cooking the meat it in the crockpot, I shredded it and let it sit in the juices so they would soak in a bit before we had dinner the result was fabulous."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites