Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    zinniasnmarigolds

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #149320

    From Dunedin, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Granny's Special BBQ Sauce..

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By blgpts
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic! I have tried other low carb BBQ Sauces, and have been very disappointed, but this was wonderful! My carb count works out to 3 carbs per Tablespoon. Can't wait to try it on chicken, pork & beef. Tonight, though it's baby back ribs!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Cream Cheese Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Marg! This is fantastic! I made it for Easter morning and it was a hit. This will be made often in our house!"

    Reviewed Italian Sausage

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank's so much! I always go by a Helen Peagram recipe!"

    Reviewed Large Pearl Tapioca Pudding (AKa Eyeball Pudding)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Chefiebig
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe using the large pearls!"

    Reviewed Homemade Salami

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, could not find Morton's Tender Quick Salt anywhere around here (I'll order on line, next time) I made it without, (I did increase the spices a bit), but all I ended up with was 3 logs of spicy drab brown meatloaf. If you don't have the curing salt, just wait until you do!"

    Reviewed Classic Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "My review had a big mistake, thankfully someone brought this to my attention. I should have said pounds of powdered sugar not cupsforgive me"

    Reviewed Chopped Chicken Liver Pate (Appetizer)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, We will bring in the New Year with this one!I too save chicken fat from leg quarters in the freezer, along with the rendered chicken fat from oven roasted chicken. It comes in handy for lots of flavor added cooking! "

    Reviewed Spaghetti Squash with Tomatoes & Basil

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By princess7
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is good! I too skipped the pine nuts (didn't have any) and I up'ed the Feta a bit. Great recipe, I'll make it often."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites