Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~Leslie~

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #149363

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1119 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yummier Ranch Layer Salad #RSC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious, we had it for a late lunch today. I love the mix of spinach and iceberg lettuce, it makes for a crunchier salad, and the bacon mixed with the ranch dressing just sent it over the top! Yummy, thanks Rita! <3"

    Reviewed Butera's Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really a great soup! Baking the potatoes made a big difference in the flavour, much deeper. Very simple to put together, we had this for a very filling meal along with some crusty bread. Thanks for posting :) Made for Aussie Reunion Tag!"

    Reviewed Juicy Texas Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ElleFirebrand
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent burgers! I also put the BBQ sauce on after cooking, to avoid flame ups. The coleslaw was excellent, and we did put it directly on the burgers as stated, it was really terrific! We really enjoyed these burgers. Thanks for posting! Made for ZWT #8 :)"

    Reviewed Cottage Beef and Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Really delicious pasta dish that my entire family enjoyed. I had only crushed tomatoes so I used those and topped with some freshly grated parmesan. It was terrific and easy to make. I would use this as a make ahead meal in the future, I think it would freeze nicely. Thanks for posting Nan! Made for ZWT #8 :)"

    Reviewed Crustless Country Quiche / Omelete

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Deantini
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious recipe for quiche, this went over really well with my pastry hating daughter! I added some asparagus and bacon and we had a delicious dinner, along with Caesar salad. Terrific! Thanks for posting! Made for ZWT #8 :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala by Jamie Oliver

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent Tikka recipe, we all just loved this! It was super easy to make and yet looked like it took a lot of work. It was moist and flavourful, just delicious. Served it with basmati rice and chapati for an amazing meal. Thanks for posting! Made for ZWT #8 :)"

    Reviewed Open Face Cheddar Broil

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, I made these for breakfast and my family really enjoyed! Thanks for posting, made for ZWT #8 :)"

    Reviewed Rumbledethumps (Scottish Mashed Potato and Veggie Casserole)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "What a terrific side dish! I had a little bit of left over savoy cabbage and also a little bit of kale so i used them both. Very tasty and easy to make and my whole family enjoyed this. Thanks for posting! Made for ZWT #8 :)"

    Reviewed Roasted Apple Marmalade

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By katew
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and full of flavour! We loved this recipe, and as suggested, served along with pork, yum! Thanks for posting! Made for ZWT #8 :)"

    Reviewed Indian Spiced Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent rice! The addition of the nuts made this so flavourful. I did scale back the amount of peas though as I had only a handful left, but I didn't miss them. The spice amount was perfect for us and we really enjoyed this simple to make dish. Thanks for posting! Made for ZWT #8 :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites