Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Roly-Poly

    Member since Dec 2009

    Chef #1499434

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Polish Mistakes by Mrs. B

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Anthony L
    LinMarie says:

    "Now we're cookin' ! This is how I remember Polish Mistake! Great Job !"

    Reviewed Homemade French Bread (abm)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is some of the best french bread I have ever tried !
    My third time making it. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Best Hot Wings

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Melody S
    LinMarie says:

    "Best hot wings I've ever made!
    I followed the recipe to the letter and they turned out great.
    My wife had them without the sauce and she loved them too,
    but me, I gotta have the sauce. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "We didn't know what to do with extra zucchini so we started looking for zucchini-bread recipes
    and found this one. We followed the directions to the letter and it was wonderful. Don't know
    what happened to Dot's bread but I will surely make this again before the end of the growing
    season. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Garlic Parmesan Bread (Abm)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe except it didn't rise properly. I think next time I will use 2 1/2 teaspoons of yeast instead of 1 1/2."

    Reviewed Irresistible Chewy White Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kelsey1014
    LinMarie says:

    "These are some of the best cookies I've ever tried! We made a batch this afternoon and followed the recipe to the letter. They were wonderful! I wanted to eat the whole batch but she wouldn't let me. This goes in the keeper file. Thanks for a great recipe!
    P.S. She just pulled anoher panfull out of the oven, see ya!"

    Reviewed Mexican Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "We made homemade enchiladas for dinner last night and used your sauce recipe. I followed the recipe perfectly, right down to the Cocoa. I was impressed ! I have never made my own homemade enchiladas before but I have had a lot of them, and these were the best I have ever eaten. We will make these again and again. Thanks for a wonderful recipe !"

    Reviewed Avocado Bruschetta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was everything I was hoping for and more ! It's going in my "make often" file !
    Thanks Bergy for posting a great recipe !"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Aunt Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best and easiestcobblers I've ever tried. We grow our own peaches and so this time of year we get fresh peaches. This will be our peach cobbler recipe from now on. We did add a little cinnamon as we are cinnamon addicts. Thanks for a great recipe !"

    Reviewed Bev's Sauteed Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  161 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is "THE" best yellow squash recipe ever! I wish I could give it more stars. I wouldn't change a thing ! Thanks for posting Bev !"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites