Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1500265

    Member since Dec 2009

    Chef #1500265

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Tuna Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Both my husband and I loved this recipe and will use this recipe again!"

    Reviewed Asian Sesame Cod

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mama smurf
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this dish. It smelled wonderful while cooking and was so tasty. Thanks for this recipe! Will definitely use this again."

    Reviewed Ginger Me up Chicken! Low Fat Honey & Ginger Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  142 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy recipe! Thoroughly enjoyed this dish - so did my family. We're quite the foodies (daughter in culinary school) and this recipe was fun and tasty. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Curried Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Both my husband and I really enjoyed this. It was easy and fairly quick. I will be sharing this one."

    Reviewed Marinated Chicken With Cumin, Garlic & Lime

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this tonight as a recipe for two. We, especially me, loved it. It smelled wonderful while cooking so we were really primed! I did not marinate it - at all. I just poured the sauce over it and cooked it. The chicken had great flavor and didn't dry out. Will use this again!"

    Reviewed Grilled Spiced Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Missy Merrill
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this recipe. So easy and delicious. Thinking of using the rub on other things as well!"

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice recipe. Very easy and tasty. Would like more of a sauce with it so might add orange juice next time just before serving."

    Reviewed Spiced Cod Fillet on the Grill

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Nurbel
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe. I would use a little less cayenne next time but it was still very enjoyable."

    Reviewed Baked Red Snapper

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was nice but pretty unexciting. Next time I'll use a spiced oil or some pepper flakes on top."

    Reviewed Simple Saute Scallops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Lois M
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyed this recipe. It's easy and has flavor. I made sure and paper towel dried the scallops prior to putting them in the pan and they crusted very nicely. Will make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites