Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Thymestudio

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #150281

    Flag as Inappropriate

    306 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Avocado-Crab Enchiladas with Green Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! I started making it then remembered I had used all my cream cheese so I substituted goat cheese and it was still wonderful. The sauce was wonderful."

    Reviewed Kartoffelbrød (Danish Potato Bread)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Elaniemay
    LinMarie says:

    "Its been a long time since I made potato bread and forgot how much I loved it. The smell was heavenly and the taste perfect. Very happy with this recipe!! ZWT6"

    Reviewed Lemon Creme Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful. Creamy, rich and lemony! Easy to make and could not be easier!! ZWT6"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken over Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Nasseh
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe to get started before leaving the house and have waiting when you come home. Very easy to make and everyone loved it.ZWT6"

    Reviewed Salmon With Fennel, Swiss Chard and Penne

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MC Baker
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. Easy to make and flavorful! Plan to make again!! Thanks for posting it. ZWT6"

    Reviewed Landgang

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Julie3551
    LinMarie says:

    "Had to make this for my husband, he loves sandwiches like this and he did love this one!! We both did. Great blend of flavors and except for being messy to eat (which actually made if a fun meal) all was great!!! Thanks for posting ZWT6"

    Reviewed Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Slatts
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe for one of my favorite dishes. Like everyone else it seems I omitted the salt and used low sodium soy sauce, but everything else was the same. Served over rice with broccoli and mushrooms Made a great dinner ZWT6"

    Reviewed Goan Beef Curry

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, lots of flavors and super easy to make. I served over rice but really wished I had made some Indian bread to go with it. Thanks for posting. ZWT6"

    Reviewed Raspberry Iced Tea

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Random Rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "Refreshing and yummy on a very hot Texas afternoon!! I used a blend of teas and the recipe came out great!! Loved the flavors. ZWT6"

    Reviewed Thai Tom Yum Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Bonnie G #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the soup. It was much easier to make than I would have thought also. The smell while making it was great also! Was able to use a lot of fresh ingredients from my garden. Thanks for posting. ZWT6"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites