Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Adrian Major

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #150497

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 100% Whole Wheat Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef #929636
    LinMarie says:

    "These were perfect! I made them to use as burger buns, and they were just right! They actually baked in less than the 20 minutes. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chunky Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MaryMc
    LinMarie says:

    "Great taste and easy to make! Love it just as it is."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef Glaucia
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally! A banana bread recipe with all whole wheat flour. I used walnuts instead of the chocolate chips and raisins. It was great!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Spinach Salad with Balsamic Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dressing! I added salt and pepper, and toasted the sesame and poppy seeds."

    Reviewed Cranberry Maple Nut Scones

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious -- and so easy!I baked them on a stoneware pizza sheet, and it took about 12 minutes."

    Reviewed George's Whole Wheat Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By George_Waldron
    LinMarie says:

    "My first homemade pizza dough -- worked perfectly! I prebaked it on the top oven shelf at 450, 5 min., then topped it and continued baking on the bottom shelf for about 9 minutes (in stoneware). Next time, I won't use the oregano or thyme, but I am pleased."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy to make. It tastes like apple pie. I used Granny Smith apples."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Ron & Joyce Ripple Sr.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as directed, except baked it in a loaf pan. The batter was very stiff. The baked loaf was heavy like a brick, and had little taste. It was also quite dry."

    Reviewed Banana Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By liz timm
    LinMarie says:

    "Moist and delicious! I used 3 bananas and added 1/2 t. of salt and some walnuts. The muffins were cooked in about 18 minutes."

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  192 Reviews  |  By msouth
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I used some half-and-half, but it was not necessary. The soup is thick already! I will stir in some sour cream at the end next time. Yum!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites