Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1506667

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1506667

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tater Tots and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Viclynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I am loving this casserole! My whole family eats it. Including the ultra picky 4 year old. It is comfort food but also not as unhealthy as most comfort foods. Although it could be if you add shredded cheese on top. hee hee hee! I have made this again and again, and will continue to do so."

    Reviewed Spaghetti With Chicken Bolognese Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Super San Mateo Chefs
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't eat normal red sauce again. I love this dish. I fed it to my team mates before a big relay race. It was a huge hit! Toooooooo good."

    Reviewed Copycat Olive Garden Seafood Portofino

    Handle
    Monday, May 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By poo235
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent dish. Someone mentioned using clam juice in place of shrimp stock. I did this and it was awesome. In fact, I order this dish every time I go to Olive Garden. Last time I went all I could think was that I wished I had ordered something else because this was better than the actual restaurant. YUMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  486 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I read through this recipe and realized I had a similar one I hadn't made in about 8 years. I dug it out. The only difference was that mine adds beef bullion and cheddar cheese instead of parmesan. I love it. My husband was bummed when I ate the leftovers and asked me to make this again. Thanks for posting. I give it five stars for the ease ..."

    Reviewed Spicy Thai Noodles with Vegetables

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. For Dominique353 - I have cooked Thai a lot. I have never eaten the lemon grass. I buy it at a foreign foods grocery store in large stalks. Cook with it and remove right before serving. Problem solved!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  700 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "I though this recipe was great! I did add some basil and thyme which I saw in another persons review. My husband thought it smelled heavenly. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  349 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe tastes identical to the one at our favorite restaurant. This is my husband's favorite meal to eat out. Now we can make it at home for about 1/10 of the price. Loved it!"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  425 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this multiple times now. My family loves this soup! Especially the young ones. I tried another person's suggestion of adding evaporated milk and I do that every time now. So great!!!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Louie Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. My family loved it too. Yes, the horseradish totally makes this dish great. I left out the peppers because my kids won't eat them. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Louis Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Tootsie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. My family loved it too. Yes, the horseradish totally makes this dish great. I left out the peppers because my kids won't eat them. Yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites