Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    macera44

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1509517

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramel Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Toadflax
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! The caramel sauce I have made or had. Thanks for positng!!!"

    Reviewed Fresh And Cool Feeling Provider Orange Mint Toner

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a couple of days ago, and just love it! (I used orange blossom water). I keep it the fridge, now that it is hot, and it is very refreshing, and I can see a diference in my pores!! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Fresh Mint Ice Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LJane
    LinMarie says:

    "Hit the spot ! My new go to for a refreshing dessert, thanks for sharing !!"

    Reviewed Fruity Beef Tagine for the Tagine!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Um Safia
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY !! I am at a loss for words ...fabulous, fantastic...just don't do justice !! I love the use of spices and ras el hanout spice mix, it has become a staple in my house and love recipes that incorporate it. I have been on a NA*ME kick for a while, and your recipes have not let me down at all!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Sourdough Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef sp8
    LinMarie says:

    "I am almost at a loss for words to describe this recipe...I have been trying to find the right SD recipe, and have found some good ones, but this one is what I was looking for exactly ! Everything I love about bread, a crispy crust and a sour taste out of this world !! this is and will be my # 1 go to for SD bread. Thank you very much for sharing ..."

    Reviewed Moroccan Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "So glad to have found this recipe!! It was great! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Psomi - Greek Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, being a bread lover, this one is a keeper for sure !"

    Reviewed The Doctor's Sourdough Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great bread! I made with my grandson and he was so in awe at the process (especially after the first 50 mins), and was proud of himself to make bread! will make this often !! Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Rosemary-Parmesan Sourdough Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "Great bread, was a pleasure to work with, and slices beautifully, making it a great sandwich breadThanks so much for sharing"

    Reviewed Sourdough Sams

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become my # one go doughnut recipe ! My mom use to make one similar, but has long since lost the recipe, and she says she doesn't remember using a starter, if her memory holds true, she says. But for me you gave some good memories to recollect! Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites