Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BrentKC

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1514649

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  555 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a company pot luck it was the star. Super easy and so tasty! I took the advice of others and let the meat marinate in a rub 24hrs. Then it slow cooked for 12 hrs. I sauced it, took it to work and kept it on low until it was time to eat. Several coworkers asked for the recipe."

    Reviewed Garlic, Rosemary and Parmesan Au Gratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these are good. I used a little more garlic and rosemary than it called for, but otherwise followed the recipe. I made them for a small dinner party and this dish was the hit of the meal. Thank you for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Lemon Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and flavorful. Much like other reviewers, I baked the chicken - 45 mins at 350. Very juicy!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breast Stuffed With Golden Onions & Fontina

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a simple recipe to follow that has such bold flavors! I doubled the sauce and served it on a bed of egg noodles. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Crustless Breakfast Quiche Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Erindipity
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these. Took 2 dozen to work with me and everyone raved about them and asked for the recipe. Very simple and versatile. I used bacon. You could even add spinach, or whatever. Excellent for breakfast on the run, too! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Easy Sweet and Sour Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Freddym
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. I look for easy, flavorful meals and this fits the bill. I served it with rice. Definite keeper! Thank you."

    Reviewed Chicken, Rice, and Broccoli Skillet

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight! Loved it. It was so easy and flavorful! I used chopped broccoli, tho, Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken Marsala Without the Mess!

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cookin'Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "What a easy recipe for a classic dish. Instant family hit! Easy and flavorful are the best meals! Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Cumin Dusted Chicken Breasts With Guacamole Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By TexasKelly
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this, full of flavor. The sauce can be used for dip!"

    Reviewed Chicken Bundles Layered Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ilovebakedgoods
    LinMarie says:

    "It's easy and tastes great. Perfect for a cold winter night."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites