Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tastes great less filling

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1514927

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chipotle Marinade for Grilling

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good marinade it was a nice blend of flavors. It wasn't too spicy it wasn't too sweet."

    Reviewed Taco Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the directions as written and ended up with a doughy mess.
    I would suggest pre baking the crust before adding the meat mixture.
    Then return it to the oven to melt the cheese."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1389 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now one of my wifes favorite dishes. If you've ever seen the resturant seen in " When Harry met Sally" that's what she thinks of it."

    Reviewed TSR Version of T.G.I. Friday's Black Bean Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't do anything different. I made a family sized portion, about 1-1/2 times the recipe. It made for a budget friendly meal. The liquid smoke is a nice touch. It adds the flavor of bacon although there is no meat."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pizza Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By CandyTX
    LinMarie says:

    "this did taste like pizza, but was pretty bland. I hate to give up on recipes after only one try so I'll try it again. Maybe this time I'll add some chopped bell peppers with the onions,or use pizza sausage instead of ground beef."

    Reviewed Easy Cheesy Crock Pot Potato Soup (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the easiest potato soup I've ever made like others I added bacon. I even shared this recipe with my sister and she can't cook but she CAN make this."

    Reviewed Creamy Ham and Cauliflower Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1427050
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice now and even substituted broccoli my wife loves it"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites