Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Posiespocketbook

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1516722

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    67 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chili Con Carne With Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "By far one of the best child's that I have eaten. I added a can of drained corn at the end and drained the bean juice. My kids and husband loved it. Made cornbread along with it."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Pork Chili Verde

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By invictus
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful. I made this for lunch. I did sauté the onions, garlic, and pork first. I only cooked it for 4 hours on low. I did chop my pork up once it was cooked with my papered chef meat chopper. Turned out great."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Oven Fried Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef # 151744
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I both loved this recipe. The only thing I changed was I used pear juice unsweetened and fit and active 3 tablespoons egg white. My point count was 4 per 4ounce pork loin center cut no bone."

    Reviewed Brownie Pudding Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very easy to put together. Only change was I used 1% milk instead of half and half, its what I had on hand. Very good. Husband loved it."

    Reviewed Banana Cream Brownie Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JenniferK2
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy. I scored several of the betty crocker family size brownie mixes several weeks ago using some coupons. I have been looking for a recipe to doctor them up. I used what I had on had. For the pudding I used a box of coconut cream and added coconut to the top. Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Hamburger Vegetable Soup - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Brooke the Cook in WI
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting and super easy to make. I did use chicken broth instead of beef. My husband loved it. Very easy and I had everything on hand."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apple Butter

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Margo59
    LinMarie says:

    "The absolute best apple butter. I made a dbl batch of this . I used 10 pounds go transparent apples. For doubling the recipe I doubled all the ingredients except for the sugar. I used 5 cups total. I was able to get 18 8 oz jelly jars out of a dbl batch. I water bathed them for 15 mins. I will be making another batch of this very soon. I used 3 cr..."

    Reviewed Coconut Brownie Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By nmomsmemory
    LinMarie says:

    "Made tonight with a 9 x 13" brownie box mix. I did add a layer of fresh raspberries from our garden like one reader suggested. Turn out nicely. I did have to bake about 5 to 8 mins longer than recipe said."

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Both my husband and I really enjoyed this. I did add a little milk to the beef mixture when I added the soup to simmer. Seemed a little thick. Will be sure to make again."

    Reviewed Italian Parmesan Bread for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I did you 1 Tablespoon of Italian seasoning instead of 1 teaspoon. Followed everything else to a tee. Will make again for sure."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites