Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KATHLEEN Woller

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #151754

    From rhinelander, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Orzo

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Luvs 2 Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, I didn't have basil so I omitted. I did however add some crushed red pepper flakes and doubled the fresh parmesan. My husband doesn't like spinach but liked this, I used fresh spinach. Thanks.."

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By The Range Rover
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple recipe, shared it with my sista....LOVED it......thanks so much...Even my sista who CAN"T cook/bake made an awesome pie."

    Reviewed Venison Swiss Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Catnip46
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe...have a lot of venison in the deep freeze and always appreciate a new venison recipe. Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Parmesan Polenta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mommyoffour
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe, simple but full flavored. Grew up eating polenta and just introducing it to my fiancee, made this along with his favorite burgundy venison steaks."

    Reviewed Reuben Meatball Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So glad I came across your recipe ...can't wait to make this and share with my mom. This is my kind of comfort food.tx"

    Reviewed Italian Meatball Subs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "The past 9 years I live in a small town, this took me back to my city days where I had access to good Italian restaurants and food. Was a perfect meal on a cold Saturday night. Thanks"

    Reviewed Herb Butter 2

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "great on corn on the cob...."

    Reviewed " Cheeseburger"-Stuffed French Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a recipe similar to one my mom made when I was a kid and we loved it. We used tomato paste (small can vs tomato sauce), added olives, black, green or both and topped with a slice of tomato under the cheese. Very good, now that I came across this recipe its on my menu for next week! Thanks"

    Reviewed Beer Pastrami Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Bone Man
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these TASTY samiches twice now, great flavor from the beer, however, I wish I could find good quality pastrami in my area. Reminds me of my favorite deli when I lived in the city."

    Reviewed Baked Chimichangas

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I was planning a taco night until I saw this recipe. These are amazing...only thing I changed was that I basted with a melted butter/olive oil mixture lightly as I was out of cooking spray. Next...I'm filling with fish, shrimp or crab. Thank you for this awesome recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites