Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tina Madden

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #151770

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    54 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Darla Emerson
    LinMarie says:

    "This is exactly how i make mine. Must be an Okie thing. Made this last night with some fried taters on the side."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Layered Mexican Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY GOSH,Just the recipe I was looking for. Having family up for Halloween weekend and will be making this. I will have to make probably 6 times the amount as we ALL love cornbread. Will need to feed aobut 25+ people and no one just eats one piece.I am going to make it tonight for our hobo stew."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good I did just as you said about baking 5-10 minutes i think i did 10 minutes. Nice and thick rose very well. Will be my pizza crust from now on.Tina"

    Reviewed Perfect Southern Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for a family get together, every one loved it. My # 2 daughter b/f (1st time meeting the family) came up to me with tears and said that was very good and it brought back memories of his mom. She use to make it this way also, she is no longer with him in this world. I did deep fry it tho in peanut oil. The KEY is to l..."

    Reviewed Low Carb Chinese-Style Cabbage

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By One Happy Woman
    LinMarie says:

    "this was good, made with real sugar tho. made for Pac fall 2007"

    Reviewed Low Carb Cauliflower Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By One Happy Woman
    LinMarie says:

    "made this to take on a 2 hr trip for a family get together, the family never guessed it was not rice. Made for Pac fall 2007"

    Reviewed Creamed Spinach or Broccoli or Chard - Low Carb

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By One Happy Woman
    LinMarie says:

    "made with spinach very good and i also put lemon pepper in almost everythingmade for Pac fall 2007"

    Reviewed Turkey and Zucchini Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Coppiecat
    LinMarie says:

    "real good will make againmade for Pac fall 2007"

    Reviewed Turkey Stroganoff

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Coppiecat
    LinMarie says:

    "very good and super easy. made for PAC fall 2007"

    Reviewed Cornbread, Wild Mushroom, and Rice Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By EJ in Houston, TX
    LinMarie says:

    "very good we will make again for thanksgiving.Made for PAC fall 2007"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites