Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cindy O.

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1520738

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amish Rhubarb Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, May 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super simple and really really good. My only change was to add about quadruple the lemon juice (my mistake) and my kids thought it might have been even better with the extra kick. I agree that the crumb topping is fabulous."

    Reviewed Cupcake Princess' Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Cupcake-Princess
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Roasted Balsamic Vegetables With Penne

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By A Marx
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the taste of the sour cream with the roasted vegetables. It reminded me of stroganoff, though not overwhelming. Yum!"

    Reviewed Brownie Mix Double Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "These were easily the best cookies I have ever made! I followed the recipe exactly, except for one variation - I added dried cherries in place of the nuts. Even my neighbor who hates sweets loved them - and my crowd all agreed that the cherries added a lot to the mix - so I highly recommend that addition. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fusilli in Ratatouille Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bert's Kitchen Witch
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this - even my kids. The cajun spices and vinegar really set this recipe apart. We served it over polenta. Yum!"

    Reviewed Pasta Salad With Roasted Red Peppers and Capers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By pittgal
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new favorite pasta salad recipe. I followed the recipe almost exactly, with only one change - I added diced green pepper instead of the sliced almonds, since I didn't have any. Really delicious!"

    Reviewed Fried Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By pavut
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was perfect. It was just what I was looking for. I added tofu and vegetables and f it turned out great. Thanks Pavut!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites