Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1522598

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1522598

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    71 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thousand Island Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "This is DEFINITELY better than that bottled stuff. I saw where someone left out the sugar. I tried it with and without the sugar, and I believe it offsets the salt added in the recipe and the salt in the ketchup."

    Reviewed Smoky, Spicy Tomatillo Salsa Verde Aka Green Hell!

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Except for using a Habanero, I used a Jalapeno (Yeah, wimpy. I know) and this was gobbled up in minutes!! Great recipe! Nice post!"

    Reviewed Laundry Detergent Powder

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great stuff! I use Fels Naptha, and my laundry comes out clean and fresh smelling. I grind up my soap in my KitchenAid, and then add it, the Borax and Super Washing Soda in the food processor for 2 minutes."

    Reviewed Charleston Shrimp and Grits

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a good thing I took a picture before my son tasted it, otherwise they're wouldn't have been a picture! What a great dish! Nice job!"

    Reviewed Chicken Chile Verde Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Engrossed? As you can tell by my pic, that's what we were when we tasted this truly fabulous dish!! Thank so much! Pardon the missing portions in the pic. We couldn't wait!"

    Reviewed Pergo or Any Laminate Floor Cleaner

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By atlfitgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this stuff! It cleans really well and it dries relatively quickly. I put in 7 drops of Lavender essential oil. Nice post!"

    Reviewed Great Buffalo Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "This was gone in seconds! I used blue cheese instead of ranch, and I used "Frank's Red Hot". This pizza is a hit!!"

    Reviewed Fresh Tomato Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce is WONDERFUL! It's so fresh tasting with the garden tomatoes. I'm glad I ran across this recipe. Thank you!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Breakfast Burritos McDonald's by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dropbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I can make 6 McDonald's-sized burritos (or 4 REAL burritos!) for about $1 . Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Mc Donald's Breakfast Bagel Sandwich (Steak)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Petite Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes just like "Mickey D's" steak bagel! Only thing I did differently was I used a couple of tablespoons of dried onion that I re-hydrated and I fried in the Steak-Um grease. Also, I used Dienia B's dill mustard recipe. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites