Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Popme123

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #152313

    From Wilmington, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Peach Dump Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this recipe. So easy and so good. I have done it with frozen peaches and with canned peaches and my family prefers the canned. Want to try it with blueberries and cherries and apples."

    Reviewed Clark Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great and did actually taste like a Clark Bar, one of my favorite candy bars and soooooo hard to find."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Mocha Supreme

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "so anxious to try this to see if like Starbucks White Chocolate Mocha."

    Reviewed Egg Casserole for Two

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Nothing special"

    Reviewed Ultimate Chocolate Chip Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband thought these were good but I have to admit I was disappointed..not rich enough and I used butter. Keep in mind I am a real chocolate lover."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband really liked this pie, but I was looking for a creamier, lighter pie."

    Reviewed Best Apple Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "Hit with my family and very, very moist. I doubled sauce as I like lots of sauce/icing."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Oniony Pork Chops With Creamy Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very flavorable. I used a pork tenderloin and sliced it into 1 inch pieces and served it and gravy over egg noodles. "

    Reviewed Corn Dog Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, this casserole didn't have enough flavor for me. My grandson, who loves corn dogs didn't even care for it."

    Reviewed Golden Glow Punch

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very light and refreshing. I was unable to find tangerine concentrate and used the 5 Alive Critus and it worked fine. Did have to add a packet of sweetener as it was a little bitter for young tots."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites